2019-2020 Officer Team

This year the Elgin FBLA officer team is composed of seven dedicated members.  Jocelyn Palmer  will serve as President for the 2019-2020 academic year.  They  will be supported by a strong cast of  officers including Vice President Madde Harvey, Secretary Jayden Palmer, Treasurer Ashley Halsey, Reporter/Historian Maddie Larman, and Publicity Director Shelby Sannar.

Welcome to the 2019-2020 Academic Year

FBLA is a global student business organization.  FBLA is a professional association of students with interests in pursuing careers in business or developing business leadership skills to aid them in their ultimate career choice.

Welcome back Elgin FBLA members!!  As the school year gets underway,  the officer team is excited to see what this year has in store for us all.  The officer team is working diligently with our adviser to plan an exciting year full of new opportunities and experiences for you all.  Stay tuned for updates concerning all things Elgin FBLA.